If you wish to contact us in order to have a go at rowing, join the club or to find out more, please send an email to: or

The committee of Queensferry Rowing Club are elected at the annual AGM. Please feel free to bring any issues or queries to their attention.

Current Committee

Captain: Anne Purcell
Vice-captain: Rachel Holburn
Secretary: Lorna Bark
Treasurer: Marion McDowall

Committee Members:  Mike Breewood, Dónal Ferrie, Rebecca Gates, John Howell, Marianne Sandison, Alan Sutherland, Maria van Dalen.

Some of the gang after our 2018 regatta – the club captain, vice-captain and secretary are among them, along with several committee members – and some past office-bearers and committee members